Our Team

The people behind Gut Hermannsberg

Dr. Christine Dinse und Jens Reidel

Dr. Christine Dinse und Jens Reidel

Owning family
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Karsten Peters

Karsten Peter

Winemaker & Managing Director
k.peter@gut-hermannsberg.de
Jasper Reidel

Jasper Reidel

Owning family & Managing Director
jasper.reidel@gut-hermannsberg.de
Achim Kirchner

Achim Kirchner

Head of Sales & Managing Director
a.kirchner@gut-hermannsberg.de
Philipp Wolf

Philipp Wolf

Vineyard Manager
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Maximilian Schmidt

Maximilian Schmidt

Cellar Manager
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Tobias Fricke

Tobias Fricke

Sales Manager Trade
t.fricke@gut-hermannsberg.de
Martin Bartsch

Martin Bartsch

Sales Manager Catering
m.bartsch@gut-hermannsberg.de
Laura Heine

Laura Heine

Manager Guesthouse, Events & Conferences
l.heine@gut-hermannsberg.de
Sabrina Steinhauer

Sabrina Steinhauer

Housekeeping
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Gudrun Maurer

Gudrun Maurer

Sales Manager & Order Fulfilment
g.maurer@gut-hermannsberg.de
Melanie Weis

Melanie Weis

Accounting
m.weis@gut-hermannsberg.de
Michael Zimmer

Michael Zimmer

Order Fulfilment & Shipping
info@gut-hermannsberg.de
Stuart Pigott

Stuart Pigott

Riesling Ambassador
info@gut-hermannsberg.de

Empfehlungen vom Hermannsberg

Kupfergrube GG

KUPFERGRUBE RIESLING GG - 2015 trocken

50,00 €
(66,66 €/L)
Bastei GG

BASTEI RIESLING GG - 2015 trocken

47,00 €
(62,66 €/L)